Rogue Governors

This election cycle we have the chance to rid this country of the rogue governors who were elected in 2010:

Paul LePage (Maine)

Tom Corbett (Pennsylvania)

Rick Scott (Florida)

Rick Snyder (Michigan)

Scott Walker (Wisconsin)


All are being challenged, all are in tight races except for Corbett who is being routed by Democrat Tom Wolf. The race between Scott and Democrat Charles Crist in Florida is particularly close.

Let us get out and give these turkeys pink slips!