Discharge the Rogue Governors

Another calamity that befell us in the 2010 Elections  was the rise of the Republican Party’s atrocious rogue governors. Here is a list:

Rick Scott (Florida)

Scott Walker (Wisconsin)

Tom Corbett (Pennsylvania)

Rick Snyder (Michigan)

Chris Christie (New a Jersey)

Pat McCrory (North Carolina)

Jon Kasich (Ohio)

Paul LePage (Maine)

All of these have tried to implement voter ID requires and otherwise restrict voting. They all need to be shown the door next year.